In case you’re wondering. . .

you can successfully use compressed air on cleaning a box fan or box space heater!

I noticed our little heater just wasn’t putting out the forced air heat I would normally expect from it. I was somewhat concerned since I stick it in front of three clothes racks for drying all of our laundry. I turned it off and peered inside–it was covered in dust! How was I going to get all of that out of there? Then I remembered one of those nifty tools my husband uses, but I generally have no clue to it’s practical use and purpose: The Compressed Air Can! Wow! What a difference! I also used this on a box fan not too long ago with similar results! Hubby is so proud. 🙂

One Response

  1. Way to go!

Leave a Reply

