• We’re Still Under Construction

  • What to be notified when I\'ve posted a new entry?

    Join 1 other subscriber
  • Follow me on Twitter!

  • Categories

Painting with Q-tips

Here’s a fun painting idea I got from a friend and my kids LOVE it! Here’s what you do:

Do you have any extra leftover bottle liners? I still have a half of a box when our youngest had to be on formula for 2 months. Snip off the bottom to make a short cup and poor glitter glue (or any kind of kid friendly glue). Place a Q-tip in each cup, set cups up on a lined table, place paper in front of your creative kiddo and let them paint away!

Being able to do a glittery, fun craft without too much mess and using up extra things around the house is something that definitely Works for Me! This post is linked to Works for Me Wednesday, hosted by We are That Family. Come join the fun!